Gato Audio
Loudspeaker Reviews

FM-2 - 2-way Fidelity Monitor


Gato Audio FM-2 review

Audio, Korea
February 2013

Original language: Korean

Gato Audio FM-2 review

AUDIOreview, Italy
August 2011

Original language: Italian
Translation: English

"If this speaker is the Gato Audio presentation on the Italian market, I can certainly say that it was a great presentation. "

FM-6 - 2½-way Fidelity Monitor


Gato Audio CDD-1 review

Hifi Audio, Russia
September 2016

Original language: Russian

The time passed quickly while we were testing this Gato Audio set up. We liked it vey much because of the new magnificent design as well as the ability to transmit all shades of any music genre.
Gato Audio FM-6 review

pro High End, Russia
May 2015

Original language: Russian

"...this is a truly amazing system with very bright memorable proper sound.
...and if we are speaking that the true goal is music and the equipment is just a tool (i hope heaven will forgive me), Gato Audio is a damn perfect tool!"
Gato Audio FM-6 review

Image Hifi, Germany
March 2013

Original language: German

Gato Audio FM-6 review

Stereo Sound, Japan
March 2013

Original language: Japanese

Gato Audio FM-6 review

Audio, Korea
January 2013

Original language: Korean

Gato Audio FM-6 review

HIFI Stars, Germany
December 2012

Original language: German
Translation: English

"...the Gatos transform my listening space into a concert hall and make the illusion perfect; you think you're in the first row, you forget time and space..."
Gato Audio FM-6 review

Audio, Korea
December 2012

Original language: Korean

Gato Audio FM-6 review

HIFI Maailma, Finland
April 2012

Original language: Finnish

 
Gato Audio FM-6 review

Audio Magazine, Russia
February 2012

Original language: Russian

"Real High End – this is what you are thinking when enjoy looking at the Gato Audio components and getting to know their design. The same thought comes to one's mind during playback."

PM-6 - 2½-way Performance Monitor


Gato Audio PM-6 review

Hi-Fi Voice, Czech Republic
December 2015

Original language: Czech

 
Gato Audio PM-6 review

Fedeltá del suono, Italy
March 2013

Original language: Italian